98 / 242 page

Saving and Recalling FrontPanel Setups
Operation
346
Use the save/recall setup menu to perform the following tasks.
Save the Current Setup
Press the main menu button Save Current
Setup. Then select a setup from the side menu (press the lowermost side
menu button, labeled -more- x of 3, to page through the setups). Then
press the side menu button OK Overwrite Saved Setup.
Recall a Saved Setup
Press the main menu button Recall Saved
Setup. Then select a destination setup memory from the side menu (press
the lowermost side menu button, labeled -more- x of 3, to page through
the setups).
Recall the FactorySetup
Press the main menu button Recall Factory
Setup. Then press the side menu button OK Confirm FactoryInit.
NOTE
The Tek Secure feature (page 347) will erase all saved setups.